Webinars

Join a complimentary webinar and learn how the executive search process works and how to be found by executive recruiters or join a premium session on Linkedin profile optimization or even a live Q+A with a recruiter or career coach!

  • Americas UK/EMEA
    For Executives

    Executive Careers - Understanding The Search Process

    Learn more

    Jason Starr

    For an executive embarking on the search for a new role – or one simply wishing to stay “on the radar” of top recruiters – an understanding of how retained search works is vital. Positioning yourself to catch the attention of recruiters while “doing the day job” can be quite a challenge. In this session, Jason Starr, himself a Public Company Director, will explain what to expect as you go through a search, and will discuss steps that can be taken to maximize your chance of success at each stage.

    • San Francisco 10am
    • Dallas 12pm
    • New York, Toronto 1pm
    • Santiago, Rio de Janeiro 2pm
    • London 6pm
    • Frankfurt 7pm
  • Americas
    Premium Member

    Competitive Edge: Unleash the Power of Executive Bios

    Learn more

    Tim Windhof, Executive Career Coach

    What exactly is an executive bio, what makes an effective executive bio, and how can you utilize it to your advantage? Join our webinar to learn everything you need to know about executive biographies. The webinar is hosted by GatedTalent in collaboration with Tim Windhof, an independent executive career coach and branding specialist.

    Windhof Career Services is a premier and exclusive executive career coaching, personal branding, and resume writing service. The founder, Tim Windhof, a Forbes Coaches Council Member, and one of only 30 Certified Executive Resume Masters worldwide, personally works one-on-one with global leaders and C-suite candidates. For more details, please visit: https://www.windhofcareers.com/.

    • San Francisco 4pm
    • Dallas 6pm
    • New York, Toronto 7pm
    • Santiago, Rio de Janeiro 8pm
  • Americas UK/EMEA
    For Recruiters

    Introducing GatedTalent For Executive Search Firms

    Learn more

    Jason Starr

    GatedTalent is a unique platform connecting executive recruiters and senior executives.  We offer a high quality membership pool of senior executives, and a variety of tools to allow executive recruiters to identify and engage with them.  Join our webinar for Executive Search firms to learn more.

    • Dallas 8:30am
    • New York, Toronto 9:30am
    • Santiago, Rio de Janeiro 10:30am
    • London 2:30pm
    • Frankfurt 3:30pm
    • Helsinki, Moscow 4:30pm
    • Dubai 5:30pm
  • APAC Australia/NZ UK/EMEA
    Premium Member

    Your LinkedIn Profile And Beyond: Part 1 – Optimize Your Online Brand To Accelerate Your Career

    Learn more

    Jason Starr

    During this session we will demonstrate how you can change and update your online footprint to ensure that recruiters both spot you and connect with you.  We’ll look at how you can update both your LinkedIn and GatedTalent profiles and emphasise the steps you can take to optimize both.

    • London 9:30am
    • Frankfurt 10:30am
    • Helsinki, Moscow 11:30am
    • Dubai 12:30pm
    • New Delhi 2pm
    • Hong Kong, Singapore 4:30pm
    • Tokyo 5:30pm
    • Sydney 7:30pm
  • Americas UK/EMEA
    Premium Member

    Your LinkedIn Profile And Beyond: Part 1 – Optimize Your Online Brand To Accelerate Your Career

    Learn more

    Jason Starr

    During this session we will demonstrate how you can change and update your online footprint to ensure that recruiters both spot you and connect with you.  We’ll look at how you can update both your LinkedIn and GatedTalent profiles and emphasise the steps you can take to optimize both.

    • San Francisco 10am
    • Dallas 12pm
    • New York, Toronto 1pm
    • Santiago, Rio de Janeiro 2pm
    • London 6pm
    • Frankfurt 7pm
  • Australia/NZ
    Premium Member

    Competitive Edge: Unleash the Power of Executive Bios

    Learn more

    Tim Windhof, Executive Career Coach

    What exactly is an executive bio, what makes an effective executive bio, and how can you utilize it to your advantage? Join our webinar to learn everything you need to know about executive biographies. The webinar is hosted by GatedTalent in collaboration with Tim Windhof, an independent executive career coach and branding specialist.

    Windhof Career Services is a premier and exclusive executive career coaching, personal branding, and resume writing service. The founder, Tim Windhof, a Forbes Coaches Council Member, and one of only 30 Certified Executive Resume Masters worldwide, personally works one-on-one with global leaders and C-suite candidates. For more details, please visit: https://www.windhofcareers.com/.

    • Tokyo 8am
    • Sydney 10am
    • Auckland 12pm
  • Americas UK/EMEA
    For Recruiters

    Introducing GatedTalent For Executive Search Firms

    Learn more

    Jason Starr

    GatedTalent is a unique platform connecting executive recruiters and senior executives.  We offer a high quality membership pool of senior executives, and a variety of tools to allow executive recruiters to identify and engage with them.  Join our webinar for Executive Search firms to learn more.

    • San Francisco 10am
    • Dallas 12pm
    • New York, Toronto 1pm
    • Santiago, Rio de Janeiro 2pm
    • London 6pm
    • Frankfurt 7pm
  • APAC UK/EMEA
    Premium Member

    Your LinkedIn Profile And Beyond: Part 2 – What You Need To Do to Impact Your Visibility

    Learn more

    Jason Starr

    With over 1 million CFOs and 11 million CEOs on LinkedIn, visibility is ‘key’ in being found and identified by executive recruiters for your next opportunity. Join this 30-minute webinar to explore some of the ways you can add visibility to your LinkedIn profile – including Endorsements, Recommendations, LinkedIn Groups and Keywords. Learn how you can gain further exposure and enhance your online presence as an executive, and get an understanding of the importance of Personal Branding inclusive of your LinkedIn profile.

    • London 9am
    • Frankfurt 10am
    • Helsinki, Moscow 11am
    • Dubai 12pm
    • New Delhi 1:30pm
    • Hong Kong, Singapore 4pm
    • Tokyo 5pm
    • Sydney 7pm
  • Americas UK/EMEA
    Premium Member

    Your LinkedIn Profile And Beyond: Part 2 – What You Need To Do to Impact Your Visibility

    Learn more

    Jason Starr

    With over 1 million CFOs and 11 million CEOs on LinkedIn, visibility is ‘key’ in being found and identified by executive recruiters for your next opportunity. Join this 30-minute webinar to explore some of the ways you can add visibility to your LinkedIn profile – including Endorsements, Recommendations, LinkedIn Groups and Keywords. Learn how you can gain further exposure and enhance your online presence as an executive, and get an understanding of the importance of Personal Branding inclusive of your LinkedIn profile.

    • San Francisco 9am
    • Dallas 11am
    • New York, Toronto 12pm
    • Santiago, Rio de Janeiro 1pm
    • London 5pm
    • Frankfurt 6pm
    • Helsinki, Moscow 7pm
    • Dubai 8pm
  • APAC Australia/NZ UK/EMEA
    For Executives

    Executive Careers - Understanding The Search Process

    Learn more

    Jason Starr

    For an executive embarking on the search for a new role – or one simply wishing to stay “on the radar” of top recruiters – an understanding of how retained search works is vital. Positioning yourself to catch the attention of recruiters while “doing the day job” can be quite a challenge. In this session, Jason Starr, himself a Public Company Director, will explain what to expect as you go through a search, and will discuss steps that can be taken to maximize your chance of success at each stage.

    • London 9:30am
    • Frankfurt 10:30am
    • Helsinki 11:30am
    • Moscow 12:30pm
    • Dubai 1:30pm
    • New Delhi 3pm
    • Hong Kong, Singapore 5:30pm
    • Tokyo 6:30pm
    • Sydney 8:30pm
  • Americas UK/EMEA
    For Executives

    Executive Careers - Understanding The Search Process

    Learn more

    Jason Starr

    For an executive embarking on the search for a new role – or one simply wishing to stay “on the radar” of top recruiters – an understanding of how retained search works is vital. Positioning yourself to catch the attention of recruiters while “doing the day job” can be quite a challenge. In this session, Jason Starr, himself a Public Company Director, will explain what to expect as you go through a search, and will discuss steps that can be taken to maximize your chance of success at each stage.

    • San Francisco 11am
    • Dallas 1pm
    • New York, Toronto 2pm
    • Santiago, Rio de Janeiro 3pm
    • London 6pm
    • Frankfurt 7pm
  • Americas UK/EMEA
    Premium Member

    Your LinkedIn Profile And Beyond: Part 1 – Optimize Your Online Brand To Accelerate Your Career

    Learn more

    Jason Starr

    During this session we will demonstrate how you can change and update your online footprint to ensure that recruiters both spot you and connect with you.  We’ll look at how you can update both your LinkedIn and GatedTalent profiles and emphasise the steps you can take to optimize both.

    • San Francisco 12pm
    • Dallas 2pm
    • New York, Toronto 3pm
    • Santiago, Rio de Janeiro 4pm
    • London 7pm
    • Frankfurt 8pm
  • Americas UK/EMEA
    For Recruiters

    How To Market Your Executive Search Firm Online

    Learn more

    Jason Starr

    During this 30 minute webinar, Jason Starr will reveal the findings of global research among both executives and search firms, and discuss how search firms can market themselves online. We’ll reveal how search firms can increase visibility in both LinkedIn and Google and suggest new ways of increasing visibility – all at no cost whatsoever!

    • San Francisco 8am
    • Dallas 10am
    • New York, Toronto 11am
    • Santiago, Rio de Janeiro 12pm
    • London 3pm
    • Frankfurt 4pm
    • Helsinki 5pm
    • Moscow 6pm
    • Dubai 7pm
  • Americas UK/EMEA
    Premium Member

    Your Next Career Move Starts With A Great Resume

    Learn more

    Pati Kelly, Egret Consulting Group

    Join Pati Kelly, Executive Recruiter at Egret Consulting Group, for this webinar to receive some guidelines and rules to start writing your executive resume. This is your introduction to an executive recruiter and new company and is your sales pitch. Learn what you need to include and what needs to be left out. Find out how to make your resume stand out from the rest, and how to find an executive recruiter.

    • Dallas 9:30am
    • New York, Toronto 10:30am
    • Santiago, Rio de Janeiro 11:30am
    • London 2:30pm
    • Frankfurt 3:30pm
    • Helsinki 4:30pm
    • Moscow 5:30pm
    • Dubai 6:30pm
  • APAC Australia/NZ UK/EMEA
    Premium Member

    Your LinkedIn Profile And Beyond: Part 1 – Optimize Your Online Brand To Accelerate Your Career

    Learn more

    Jason Starr

    During this session we will demonstrate how you can change and update your online footprint to ensure that recruiters both spot you and connect with you.  We’ll look at how you can update both your LinkedIn and GatedTalent profiles and emphasise the steps you can take to optimize both.

    • London 9:30am
    • Frankfurt 10:30am
    • Helsinki 11:30am
    • Moscow 12:30pm
    • Dubai 1:30pm
    • New Delhi 3pm
    • Hong Kong, Singapore 5:30pm
    • Tokyo 6:30pm
    • Sydney 8:30pm
  • Americas UK/EMEA
    For Executives

    Executive Careers - Understanding The Search Process

    Learn more

    Jason Starr

    For an executive embarking on the search for a new role – or one simply wishing to stay “on the radar” of top recruiters – an understanding of how retained search works is vital. Positioning yourself to catch the attention of recruiters while “doing the day job” can be quite a challenge. In this session, Jason Starr, himself a Public Company Director, will explain what to expect as you go through a search, and will discuss steps that can be taken to maximize your chance of success at each stage.

    • San Francisco 9am
    • Dallas 11am
    • New York, Toronto 12pm
    • Santiago, Rio de Janeiro 2pm
    • London 5pm
    • Frankfurt 6pm
    • Helsinki 7pm
    • Moscow 8pm
  • Americas UK/EMEA
    For Recruiters

    Introducing GatedTalent For Executive Search Firms

    Learn more

    Jason Starr

    GatedTalent is a unique platform connecting executive recruiters and senior executives.  We offer a high quality membership pool of senior executives, and a variety of tools to allow executive recruiters to identify and engage with them.  Join our webinar for Executive Search firms to learn more.

    • San Francisco 10am
    • Dallas 12pm
    • New York, Toronto 1pm
    • Santiago, Rio de Janeiro 3pm
    • London 6pm
    • Frankfurt 7pm
  • APAC Australia/NZ UK/EMEA
    For Executives

    Executive Careers - Understanding The Search Process

    Learn more

    Jason Starr

    For an executive embarking on the search for a new role – or one simply wishing to stay “on the radar” of top recruiters – an understanding of how retained search works is vital. Positioning yourself to catch the attention of recruiters while “doing the day job” can be quite a challenge. In this session, Jason Starr, himself a Public Company Director, will explain what to expect as you go through a search, and will discuss steps that can be taken to maximize your chance of success at each stage.

    • London 8am
    • Frankfurt 9am
    • Helsinki 10am
    • Moscow 11am
    • Dubai 12pm
    • New Delhi 1:30pm
    • Hong Kong, Singapore 4pm
    • Tokyo 5pm
    • Sydney 7pm
  • APAC Australia/NZ UK/EMEA
    For Recruiters

    Introducing GatedTalent For Executive Search Firms

    Learn more

    Jason Starr

    GatedTalent is a unique platform connecting executive recruiters and senior executives.  We offer a high quality membership pool of senior executives, and a variety of tools to allow executive recruiters to identify and engage with them.  Join our webinar for Executive Search firms to learn more.

    • London 10am
    • Frankfurt 11am
    • Helsinki 12pm
    • Moscow 1pm
    • Dubai 2pm
    • New Delhi 3:30pm
    • Hong Kong, Singapore 6pm
    • Tokyo 7pm
    • Sydney 9pm
  • Americas UK/EMEA
    Premium Member

    Creating a Career with Purpose - Q&A

    Learn more

    Anita Hoffmann, Managing Director, Executiva Ltd

    How do you develop a career where you can use your hard earned experience to help change issues you care about – and earn living? In this Q&A webinar we will explore with Anita Hoffmann – author of ‘Purpose & Impact – How Executives are Creating Meaningful Second Careers’ – her research and personal experience of how this can be done. Anita has changed careers twice, companies five times and assisted many hundreds of executives in their career change journeys in her role as senior executive search consultant and career transition coach. Feel free to submit your question in advance when registering, or during the live session.

    • Dallas 9:30am
    • New York, Toronto 10:30am
    • Santiago, Rio de Janeiro 12:30pm
    • London 3:30pm
    • Frankfurt 4:30pm
    • Helsinki 5:30pm
    • Moscow 6:30pm
    • Dubai 7:30pm
  • Americas UK/EMEA
    Premium Member

    Your LinkedIn Profile And Beyond: Part 1 – Optimize Your Online Brand To Accelerate Your Career

    Learn more

    Jason Starr

    During this session we will demonstrate how you can change and update your online footprint to ensure that recruiters both spot you and connect with you.  We’ll look at how you can update both your LinkedIn and GatedTalent profiles and emphasise the steps you can take to optimize both.

    • San Francisco 9am
    • Dallas 11am
    • New York, Toronto 12pm
    • Santiago, Rio de Janeiro 2pm
    • London 5pm
    • Frankfurt 6pm
    • Helsinki 7pm
    • Moscow 8pm
  • Americas UK/EMEA
    For Recruiters

    How To Market Your Executive Search Firm Online

    Learn more

    Jason Starr

    During this 30 minute webinar, Jason Starr will reveal the findings of global research among both executives and search firms, and discuss how search firms can market themselves online. We’ll reveal how search firms can increase visibility in both LinkedIn and Google and suggest new ways of increasing visibility – all at no cost whatsoever!

    • San Francisco 10:30am
    • Dallas 12:30pm
    • New York, Toronto 1:30pm
    • Santiago, Rio de Janeiro 3:30pm
    • London 6:30pm
    • Frankfurt 7:30pm
  • APAC Australia/NZ UK/EMEA
    Premium Member

    Your LinkedIn Profile And Beyond: Part 2 – What You Need To Do to Impact Your Visibility

    Learn more

    Jason Starr

    With over 1 million CFOs and 11 million CEOs on LinkedIn, visibility is ‘key’ in being found and identified by executive recruiters for your next opportunity. Join this 30-minute webinar to explore some of the ways you can add visibility to your LinkedIn profile – including Endorsements, Recommendations, LinkedIn Groups and Keywords. Learn how you can gain further exposure and enhance your online presence as an executive, and get an understanding of the importance of Personal Branding inclusive of your LinkedIn profile.

    • London 8am
    • Frankfurt 9am
    • Helsinki 10am
    • Moscow 11am
    • Dubai 12pm
    • New Delhi 1:30pm
    • Hong Kong, Singapore 4pm
    • Tokyo 5pm
    • Sydney 7pm
  • Americas UK/EMEA
    Premium Member

    Your LinkedIn Profile And Beyond: Part 2 – What You Need To Do to Impact Your Visibility

    Learn more

    Jason Starr

    With over 1 million CFOs and 11 million CEOs on LinkedIn, visibility is ‘key’ in being found and identified by executive recruiters for your next opportunity. Join this 30-minute webinar to explore some of the ways you can add visibility to your LinkedIn profile – including Endorsements, Recommendations, LinkedIn Groups and Keywords. Learn how you can gain further exposure and enhance your online presence as an executive, and get an understanding of the importance of Personal Branding inclusive of your LinkedIn profile.

    • San Francisco 9am
    • Dallas 11am
    • New York, Toronto 12pm
    • Santiago, Rio de Janeiro 2pm
    • London 5pm
    • Frankfurt 6pm
    • Helsinki 7pm
    • Moscow 8pm
  • Americas UK/EMEA
    Premium Member

    Landing Your First Corporate Board Seat 101

    Learn more

    Dr. Sara Faivre, Executive Coach and Board Director

    The path from executive to corporate board member isn’t always short and straight. Join Dr. Sara Faivre’s webinar to learn the specific steps you should take to leverage yourself into a corporate board room.

    • Dallas 9:30am
    • New York, Toronto 10:30am
    • Santiago, Rio de Janeiro 12:30pm
    • London 3:30pm
    • Frankfurt 4:30pm
    • Helsinki 5:30pm
    • Moscow 6:30pm
    • Dubai 7:30pm