Webinars

Choose from one of our upcoming webinars


Scroll down for full details and to book
JANUARY 18 - Introducing GatedTalent - the GDPR compliance platform that allows executive recruiters to connect with the world’s talent - EMEA & AMERICAS
FEBRUARY 20 - GDPR and Executive Search: Data breach notifications under the GDPR - EMEA & AMERICAS

Can't wait for a webinar? Contact us today to arrange a private presentation of FileFinder Anywhere and GatedTalent!
  • Introducing GatedTalent - the GDPR compliance platform that allows executive recruiters to discover and connect with the world’s talent - EMEA & AMERICAS

    GatedTalent, the GDPR compliant platform that allows executive recruiters to discover and connect with the world’s talent, has seen an unprecedented demand from Executive Search firms globally as highlighted in the recent press coverage.

    Join this webinar to learn how the platform can help your firm refresh your legacy data, help make you GDPR compliant and streamline your future research process.

    • January 18, 2018

      London 10 am; Frankfurt 11 am
    • January 18, 2018

      Helsinki 12 pm; Moscow 1 pm
    • January 18, 2018

      Dubai 2 pm
    • January 18, 2018

      New Delhi 3:30 pm
    • January 18, 2018

      San Francisco 9 am; Dallas 11 am
    • January 18, 2018

      New York, Toronto 12 pm
    • January 18, 2018

      Santiago 2 pm; Rio de Janeiro 3 pm
    • January 18, 2018

      London 5 pm; Frankfurt 6 pm
  • GDPR and Executive Search: Data breach notifications under the GDPR - EMEA & AMERICAS

    During this session, Paul Mather and Jason Starr will look at the requirements and your obligations under the GDPR surrounding personal data breaches. We look at amongst others, what is a breach? (hint: it’s more than you think!). When and whom do you notify if you think you have one? What should you do in the event of one? We’ll also look at some worked examples which highlight the different types of breaches and the differences between their reporting requirements.

    • February 20, 2018

      London 10 am; Frankfurt 11 am
    • February 20, 2018

      Helsinki 12 pm; Moscow 1 pm
    • February 20, 2018

      Dubai 2 pm
    • February 20, 2018

      New Delhi 3:30 pm
    • February 20, 2018

      San Francisco 9 am; Dallas 11 am
    • February 20, 2018

      New York, Toronto 12 pm
    • February 20, 2018

      Santiago 2 pm; Rio de Janeiro 3 pm
    • February 20, 2018

      London 5 pm; Frankfurt 6 pm