Get "on the radar" of Executive Recruiters looking to fill Board Appointments

Board seats are very rarely advertised. Non-Executive roles, advisory board opportunities, and other directorship roles are typically filled by executive search firms.  They need to be able to find you –  you need to be on the radar.  This is what GatedTalent does – it gets you on the radar of more than 200 executive recruiters from 30+ countries – many of who fill NED positions. 

 

Our unique integration with the CRM used by many of these firms ensures that your information appears where they will look – but allows you to maintain your privacy while controlling which firms are able to access your private information.

The world's leading executive recruiters are filling the world’s top positions right now.

Join GatedTalent today:

 

  • Join a global executive community from more than 100 countries.
  • Be found by Executive Recruiters from more than 200 firms.
  • Accept or reject connection requests based on the targeted opportunities shared with you.
  • Create a profile for free!

 

Creating a profile on GatedTalent is quick, easy and free (although we offer a paid optimization service on demand – contact us to learn more or join a free webinar to learn more about how Executive Recruiters source “passive candidates”.

 

Register now to join a free “How Executive Recruiting Works” webinar in your timezone and learn how hidden vacancies are filled!

Tue, 22 JanuaryLondon 8:30am; Frankfurt 9:30am; Helsinki 10:30am; Moscow 11:30am; Dubai 12:30pm; New Delhi 2pm; Hong Kong, Singapore 4:30pm; Tokyo 5:30pm; Sydney 7:30pmhttps://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6984355540751979778
Tue, 22 JanuarySan Francisco 11am; Dallas 1pm; New York, Toronto 2pm; Santiago 4pm; Rio de Janeiro 5pm; London 7pmhttps://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/892909390268333058
Tue, 29 JanuaryDallas 9am; New York, Toronto 10am; Santiago 12pm; Rio de Janeiro 1pm; London 3pm; Frankfurt 4pm; Helsinki 5pm; Moscow 6pm; Dubai 7pmhttps://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5952196696758725634
Tue, 29 JanuarySan Francisco 11am; Dallas 1pm; New York, Toronto 2pm; Santiago 4pm; Rio de Janeiro 5pm; London 7pmhttps://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/9067060361690047490

Join GatedTalent Now!

Join with 
By clicking Join Now, you agree to the GatedTalent User AgreementPrivacy Policy and confirm you are over 16.

Have an account?

Sign In

Thank you

We have sent a verification link to your email. Please follow the instructions to activate your account.